Hamlett, Jamie L.

image94

319 N. Graham-Hopedale Rd.     

Suite C

Graham, NC 27253


phone:336-570-6548       


Jaime.Hamlett@alamance-nc.com


Areas of Practice: Local Government, Juvenile

                                

Hamlett, Sherri L.

image95

3453 Forestdale Drive

Post Office Drawer 59

Burlington, NC 27216 


phone: 336-229-4466

fax: 336-227-9716


Sherri@HamlettLaw.com www.hamlettlaw.com


Areas of Practice: Bankruptcy, Family Law, Wills, Estates

Hanford, Andrew

image96

Superior Court Judge in Alamance County

Harrison, Wade

image97

3132 Commerce Place

Suite C

Burlington, NC 27215


phone: 336-517-0087

fax: 336-270-8116


Wade.Harrison@HarrisonWhitakerLaw.com

www.HarrisonWhitakerLaw.com


Areas of Practice: Family Law

Harrison III, William C.

image98

Alamance County District Attorney’s Office

212 W. Elm Street

Suite 210

Graham NC 27253


work: 336-570-5244

cell: 919-360-8078


william.c.harrison@nccourts.org

Hawkins, Daniel L.

image99

114-D South Maple Street

Graham, NC 27253


phone: 336-226-1008

fax: 336-226-0709


www.danielhawkinslaw.com


Areas of Practice: Bankruptcy, Family Law, Wills, Estates, Real Estate

Hill, Ralph M.

image100

200 West Center Street   

Mebane, NC 27302


phone: 919-563-2550

fax: 919-563-9019


ralph@davishumbertlaw.com www.davishumbertlaw.com 


Areas of Practice: Criminal, DWI Defense, Personal Injury, Real Estate, Wills, and Traffic

Holley, David K.

image101

10 NW Court Square

Graham, NC 27253


phone: 336-227-7411

fax: 336-227-7415


dkholley13@gmail.com


Areas of Practice:  General Practice
             


Horn, Michelle D.

image102

City of Burlington Legal Department

PO Box 1358

Burlington, NC 27215


phone:  336-222-5025

fax: 336-222-5028


mhorn@burlingtonnc.gov


Areas of Practice: municipal law/local government

Huffman, David R.

image103

City of Burlington City Attorney

PO Box 1358

Burlington, NC 27216


phone: 336-222-5025

fax: 336-222-5028


dhuffman@burlingtonnc.gov


Areas of Practice: Municipal Law/Local Government

Hunt, George

image104

111 W. Pine Street

Graham, NC 27253


phone: 336-226-1126

fax: 336-228-7678


g19682@gmail.com


Areas of Practice: Criminal Law, Personal Injury, Wrongful Death

Huynh, Deborah M.

image105

114 S. Maple Street

Graham, NC 27253

by appointment only


phone: 919-563-2056

fax: 919-563-0166


dhuynh@mebtel.net  

www.mebaneattorney.com


Areas of Practice:Absolute Divorce, Child Custody, Child Support, Department of Social Services Parent Representation, Juvenile Court Defense, Misdemeanor Criminal, Felonies: Level G-I, Expunctions, Adoptions, Certificate ofRelief, Simple Wills, Domestic Violence: Defense Against 50b and prosecution of 50b, Father's rights of visitation and paternity

Every active member of the State Bar who resides in North Carolina must be a member of the judicial district bar where he/she resides or practices.


**Please note that only members of the Alamance Bar Association that wanted their information available to the public are listed.**